Local Coordinators

New Mexico Senior Olympics 2017 Local Coordinators
Acoma
Acoma Senior Center
Darren Concho
505-552-5175
dconcho58@gmail.com

Alamogordo
Alamogordo Senior Center
575-439-4150
bclark@ci.alamogordo.nm.us

Albuquerque
Palo Duro Senior Fitness Center
Fermin Gallegos
505-880-2800
fgallegos@cabq.gov

Catron
Reserve Senior Center
Melinda Martinez
575-533-6676
catronaging@gmail.com

Chaves
Roswell Adult Center
Sara Hall
575-624-6719
s.hall@roswell-nm.gov

Cibola
Cibola Senior Citizens Center
Dorie Sandoval
505-285-3922
dorie@7cities.net

Clovis/Curry
Roy Walker Recreation Center
Reuben Gonzales
575-769-7868
rgonzales@cityofclovis.org

Doña Ana
Doña Ana Senior Olympics Office
Mike Simione
575-649-3167
dacso@outlook.com

Grant
Senior Olympics of Grant County
Mario Quintana
575-590-2352
Mcq2_2000@yahoo.com

Isleta
Pueblo Isleta Elder Center
Monique Lujan
505-869-9770
POI23002@Isletapueblo.com

Laguna
Laguna K’awaika Senior Center
Maytha Chavez
505-552-7451
maytha839@gmail.com

Las Vegas
Abe Montoya Recreation Center
Loretta Martin
505-426-3206
lmartin@ci.las-vegas.nm.us

Lincoln
Ruidoso Senior Center
Anthony Montes
575-257-4565
anthonymontes@ruidoso-nm.gov

Los Alamos
LA Senior Olympic Games
Cyril (Cy) Jakubowski
505-672-0283
cy-j@q.com
laseniorolympics@gmail.com

McKinley/ Gallup
Neighborhood Senior Center
Priscilla Becenti
505-870-8224
pbecenti@hotmail.com

Ohkay Owingeh
Ohkay Owingeh Senior Center
Kateri Keevama
505-852-4516
Kateri.keevama@ohkay.org

Quay
Quay Co. Senior Olympics
Lisa Cooper
575-708-0869
lccoop66@hotmail.com

Rio Arriba
Rio Arriba Co. Senior Olympics
Jeremy Maestas
505-753-6663  ext: 5328
JGMaestas@rio-arriba.org

San Juan/ Farmington
Bonnie Dallas Senior Center
Jack Lowery
505-599-1380
jlowery@fmtn.org

Sandoval
Sandoval Co. Senior Olympics
Romeo Sanchez
505-321-2334
margarets@artisticmillwork.net

Santa Fe
MEG Center
Cristina Villa
505-955-4725
505-955-4721
cavilla@santafenm.gov

Sierra
Sierra Office on Aging
Jackye McDaniel
575-894-5031
aflores@seniorcenter-sjoa.org

Torrance
Presbyterian Medical Service
Dennis Tracey
575-799-9996

Tularosa 
Tularosa Senior Olympics
Violet Norman
575-585-4532
violetnorman@tularosa.net

Valencia
Daniel Fernandez Recreation Center
Jorge Venegas
505-352-7662
venegasj@loslunasnm.gov

 

This page updated 1/8/2018

Upcoming Events

Apr
4
Wed
9:00 am INDIAN GAME DAY – SPORTS CLINICS @ Santa Fe Indian School
INDIAN GAME DAY – SPORTS CLINICS @ Santa Fe Indian School
Apr 4 @ 9:00 am – Apr 5 @ 4:30 pm
INDIAN GAME DAY - SPORTS CLINICS @ Santa Fe Indian School | Santa Fe | New Mexico | United States
CLICK HERE for INDIAN GAME DAY flyer – (PDF document)   Hotel booking options available with NTS Events Management – CLICK HERE for details     The NMSO state planning committee is proud to announce[...]
Jul
18
Wed
all-day State Summer Games @ Albuquerque (Various Venues)
State Summer Games @ Albuquerque (Various Venues)
Jul 18 – Jul 22 all-day
State Summer Games @ Albuquerque (Various Venues) | Albuquerque | New Mexico | United States
REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN ! CLICK HERE to register online 2018 STATE SUMMER GAMES  JULY 18th-22nd, in Albuquerque   CLICK HERE to register online For additional info go to NSGA.com or VisitABQ.org      Welcome to[...]
Aug
24
Fri
all-day Softball Team Tournamet @ Albuquerque Regional Sports Complex
Softball Team Tournamet @ Albuquerque Regional Sports Complex
Aug 24 – Aug 26 all-day
Softball Team Tournamet @ Albuquerque Regional Sports Complex | Albuquerque | New Mexico | United States
TEAM TOURNEY INFO COMING SOON …

Contact Information

New Mexico Senior Olympics
PO Box 2690
Roswell, NM 88202
575-623-5777 Telephone
1-888-623-NMSO (6676) Toll-free
575-622-9244 Fax
Email: nmso@nmseniorolympics.org