Local Coordinators

New Mexico Senior Olympics 2017 Local Coordinators
Acoma
Acoma Senior Center
Darren Concho
505-552-5175
dconcho58@gmail.com

Alamogordo
Alamogordo Senior Center
Brittany Clark
575-439-4154
bclark@ci.alamogordo.nm.us

Albuquerque
Palo Duro Senior Fitness Center
Fermin Gallegos
505-880-2800
fgallegos@cabq.gov

Catron
Reserve Senior Center
Louise Menges
575-533-6676
catronaging@gmail.com

Chaves
Roswell Adult Center
Sara Hall
575-624-6719
s.hall@roswell-nm.gov

Cibola
Cibola Senior Citizens Center
Dorie Sandoval
505-285-3922
dorie@7cities.net

Clovis/Curry
Roy Walker Recreation Center
Reuben Gonzales
575-769-7868
rgonzales@cityofclovis.org

Doña Ana
Doña Ana Senior Olympics Office
Mike Simione
575-649-3167
dacso@outlook.com

Grant
Senior Olympics of Grant County
Mario Quintana
575-590-2352
Mcq2_2000@yahoo.com

Isleta
Pueblo Isleta Elder Center
Eugene Jojola
505-869-9770
POI23002@Isletapueblo.com

Laguna
Laguna Rainbow Corp.
Edith Carrillo
505-552-9072
ecarillo@lagunarainbow.org

Las Vegas
Abe Montoya Recreation Center
Loretta Martin
505-426-3212
lmartin@ci.las-vegas.nm.us

Lincoln
Ruidoso Senior Center
Anthony Montes
575-257-4565
anthonymontes@ruidoso-nm.gov

Los Alamos
LA Senior Olympic Games
Cyril (Cy) Jakubowski
505-672-0283
laseniorolympics@gmail.com

McKinley/ Gallup
Neighborhood Senior Center
Priscilla Becenti
505-863-1298
pbecenti@hotmail.com

Ohkay Owingeh
Ohkay Owingeh Senior Center
Kateri Keevama
505-852-4516
Kateri.keevama@ohkay.org

Quay
Tucumcari Senior Citizens Center
Lisa Cooper
575-708-0869
lccoop66@hotmail.com

Rio Arriba
Jeremy Maestas
505-753-6663  ext: 5328
JGMaestas@rio-arriba.org

San Juan/ Farmington
Bonnie Dallas Senior Center
Homer Post
505-599-1380
hpost@fmtn.org

Sandoval Co. Senior Olympics, Inc.
Romeo Sanchez
505-321-2334
margarets@artisticmillwork.net

Santa Fe
MEG Center
Cristina Villa
505-955-4725
cavilla@santafenm.gov

Sierra/ T or C
Sierra Office on Aging
Jackye McDaniel
575-894-5031
aflores@seniorcenter-sjoa.org

Torrance/ Mountainair
Presbyterian Medical Service
Jerry Melaragno
505-847-0402
jerrymeldcp@gmail.com

Valencia /Los Lunas
Daniel Fernandez Recreation Center
Jorge Venegas
505-352-7662
venegasj@loslunasnm.gov

This page updated 1/23/2017

Upcoming Events

Jul
19
Wed
all-day State Summer Games @ Albuquerque, NM
State Summer Games @ Albuquerque, NM
Jul 19 – Jul 23 all-day
State Summer Games @ Albuquerque, NM
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER ONLINE NEW TO 2017 – State Summer Games will be an “open” state – CLICK HERE to learn more State Summer Games – Scholarship Application Form – CLICK HERE to view[...]

Contact Information

New Mexico Senior Olympics
PO Box 2690
Roswell, NM 88202
575-623-5777 Telephone
1-888-623-NMSO (6676) Toll-free
575-622-9244 Fax
Email: Click Here